Text To Hex / Hex To Text

Text:
Form:
XX UTF-16 \uXXXX
Result:

Description:
Text to Hex / Hex to Text - convert text to hexadecimal codes of its characters and back. Works for text encoded in Windows-1251, UTF-16. Decodes the UTF-8 text with the Cyrillic alphabet, which when zakodirovana in JSON is translated regular option the php json_encode() in \uXXXX encoding.

In mathematics and computing, hexadecimal (also base 16, or hexadecimal) is a positional numeral system with base 16. It uses sixteen distinct symbols, most often 0-9 to represent values zero to nine, and A, B, C, D, E, F (or alternatively a, b, c, d, e, f) to represent values from ten to fifteen.

Hexadecimal digits are widely used by computer system developers and programmers. Because each hexadecimal digit represents four binary digits (bits), it allows a more human-friendly representation of binary coded values. One hexadecimal digit represents a piece (4 bits), which is half an octet or byte (8 bits). For example, a single byte can have values between 00000000 and 11111111 in binary form, but it can be more conveniently represented as 00 to FF in hexadecimal form.

In the context, not related to programming, the index usually is used to give rix, for example, the decimal value 10,995 it would be expressed in hexadecimal as 2AF316. Several notations are used to support hexadecimal representation of constants in programming languages that typically include a prefix or suffix. The prefix " 0x " is used in C languages and related languages, where this value can be designated as 0x2AF3.

Resources:

Text To Hex / Hex To Text

Текст:
Формат:
XX WIN-1251 XX UTF-16 \uXXXX
Результат:

Описание:
Text в Hex / Hex в Text - преобразование текста в шестнадцатеричные коды его символов и обратно. Работает для текста в кодировках Windows-1251, UTF-16. Декодирует UTF-8 текст с кириллицей, который при закодировании в JSON переводится штатной php функцей json_encode() в \uXXXX кодировку.

В математике и вычислениях шестнадцатеричная (также базовая 16, или шестнадцатеричная) - это позиционная система счисления с основанием 16. Он использует шестнадцать различных символов, чаще всего символы 0-9 для представления значений от нуля до девяти, и A, B, C, D, E, F (или альтернативно a, b, c, d, e, f) для представления значений от десяти до пятнадцати.

Шестнадцатеричные цифры широко используются разработчиками компьютерных систем и программистами. Поскольку каждая шестнадцатеричная цифра представляет собой четыре двоичные цифры (биты), она позволяет более удобное для человека представление двоичных кодированных значений. Одна шестнадцатеричная цифра представляет собой кусочек (4 бита), который составляет половину октета или байта (8 бит). Например, один байт может иметь значения в диапазоне от 00000000 до 11111111 в двоичном виде, но это может быть более удобно представлено как 00 до FF в шестнадцатеричном виде.

В контексте, не относящемся к программированию, индекс обычно используется, чтобы дать rix, например, десятичное значение 10,995 было бы выражено в шестнадцатеричном виде как 2AF316. Несколько обозначений используются для поддержки шестнадцатеричного представления констант в языках программирования, обычно включающих префикс или суффикс. Префикс "0x" используется в языках C и связанных языках, где это значение может быть обозначено как 0x2AF3.

Ресурсы: